Conversations with Partners

So today it became apparent that something was wrong with the world.

At first I thought it was just another day of lack of caffeine or maybe a bad plasma conduit(that always seems to be the problem in the movies)…but no. Apparently…I was suffering from IMS. Now I know what you must be thinking…actually I don’t know. But the truth is, IMS is serious…with serious side effects and could possibly mean the end of the world as we know it if things don’t happen to fix it.

I know…I know…now you’re really thinking….

 

Nothing. Nothing. Just a little IMS…nothing a little bit of something other other can’t fix.

 

There…all better. haha

  Can I hear an Amen? :-p

 

 

For more information of IMS see this very very reliable source. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Irritable_male_syndrome

Leave a Reply

